Democrat or Republican? Anyone’s Game!

This is not a political blog, but I have some very strong opinions about this presidential race.  However, as stated before, I don’t think one should vote just for the a “party”.  We don’t live our life that way (well, maybe some do) so why should we vote that way?

I have picked my top two candidates..one is a Republican, one is a Democrat..both are worthy of my vote..neither are “career politicians” and both are for change.  I am going to try to keep track of both campaigns and provide comparisons as they are available.  My vote?  I don’t know yet…and I wouldn’t be telling yet anyway!  🙂

I don’t pick a book because of it’s color, I don’t befriend a person because of their religion, and I won’t vote this time because of party…so let the games begin! 

Leave a Reply

