My Life, business, and views on everything

Ok,  here is my take on things.  I am going to slowly roll both my homeschooling blog and my business blog into one.  Why??

I am probably breaking all kinds of rules here..but the simple reason is because my life, my business and my views on things are all intricately intertwined into one..I can’t separate one thing from another …something always carries over and overlaps.

For those of you that know me, you know that I am a kind person, but very opinionated!  I don’t deliberately say things to hurt people, but I do have my opinions and views and I don’t compromise them for anyone else.

I have sat and watched news cast after news cast..(my husband is a newshound!)  I have developed some opinions and things I think are of worth I have decided I wanted to share with you.  I don’t believe that people should vote solely based on their party..you might miss something really important.

I have several presidential candidates I am researching and will be sharing some of the things I find with you, my readers, from time to time.

Don’t agree with me?  That’s OK!  🙂  I don’t expect everyone to agree with me..after all we all know that a lot of people disagree with homeschooling, think modesty is “frumpy and outdated”, feel that encouraging women to stay at home is “suppression” and so on and so forth. 

Everyone has an opinion…I’m just here to share mine!  So watch my blog!  Lots of new things are coming!  🙂

Leave a Reply

