I Got a New Camera!

Happy Mother’s Day to Me!  Yeah, I know, it’s early..just a little…but I have the sweetest, absolutely best husband ever!  🙂

We (daughter and I) had a Girl Scout trip this past weekend…and when we got home, I was suprised to find he had bought me the new 8.1 mp Kodak Easy Share Camera!  I had been eyeing it, since my Sony Cybershot is only a 1.3 mp…I wanted something to give me better quality pictures! 

Boy! Did I get that!  I’ve played with it all weekend and managed to get some FANTASTIC pictures!  I’ve posted a few of my favorites!  The software that came with the camera has some wonderful editing and enhancement features, so I can now do wonderful black and white and spotlight pictures!  Can’t wait to start on my inventory and revamp my website photos! 

Leave a Reply

