Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to all you moms out there!  I hope that those around you surround you with love today!

I always try to remember all the aunts and godmothers too..regardless of whether they are “moms” or not!  They do many of the same things and deserve the love as well!  My best friend is my daughter’s Godmother…she is the best!  Always encouraging her creativity and always, ALWAYS loving her!  🙂  I have some fantastic aunts as well…one isn’t a mom..but she should have been..she would have been an AWESOME mom!  She is an AWESOME aunt!  🙂  I have one that is more like a sister, we are so close in age (she was only 10 when I was born) that we really were more like sisters!  I love her more than I could ever tell her!  🙂

Now don’t get me wrong..there are loads more…my point is to remember all of those wonderful ladies that make an impact on your life!  Moms or not!

Have a Blessed one!  Love you all!

Leave a Reply

